Cleanse Teachers & Holistic Services

Nourishment Cleanse Teachers

The following women have trained in the Heart of Nourishment programs and are qualified to guide the Nourishment Cleanse™. These teachers offer their own programs and are independent consultants. Please contact them directly for further information about their individual and group programs.  Those with * provide phone consultations.

Debbie Amster *
Olney, MD
Email:  debbieamster@comcast.net
Website: www.nourishingpossibilities.com

Marcy Balter
Weston, MA
Email: marcyomm@comcast.net
Website: www.interludevt.com

Jeanine Calabria
Concord, MA
Nourishment Cooking Classes
Email: jeaninecalabria@comcast.net

Rosemary Dewees
Waltham, MA
Email: rcdewees@gmail.com

Kathy Elkind
Harvard, MA
Email: kathy@elkind.org
Website: www.kathyelkind.org

Brenda Fingold *
Concord, MA
Email: brendafingold@yahoo.com

Satori Pamela Gregory
Portland, OR
Email: pgregory1@peoplepc.com

Ilana Margalit *
Newton MA
Phone: 617. 642. 5328
Email: ilana@ilanamargalit.com
Website: ilanamargalit.com

Prerena Mital
Newton, MA
Email: prerena@my-prana.com
Website: www.my-prana.com

Olympia Nuttall *
Ketchum, Idaho
Phone: (208) 726-2458
Email: olympianuttall@hotmail.com

Jenny Pommiss *
Brooklyn, NY
Email: jpommiss@yahoo.com

Heather Schwartz
Laytonsville, MD
Email: heatheryoga@comcast.net

Evyan Streitfeld *
Staten Island, NY
Email: estreitfeld@yahoo.com

Ying Yu *
Seattle, WA
Phone: 206.729.5111
Email:  ying@greenlakenutrition.com
Website: www.greenlakenutrition.com


Holistic Services

Lisa Bernazani
Acupuncture, hormonal/endocrine, and pregnancy-related conditions. Boston area.
Website: www.acupuncture-boston.com

Alison Shaw
Integrative body work and body centered counseling. Arlington, MA.
Website: www.resourcingtherapy.com


Please note: HeartofNourishment.com is not responsible for the content of external web sites. We have no financial relationship with any of the companies, programs or practitioners listed on this page.